



This work is being guided by the work group members below, who are graciously lending their knowledge and lived experiences in Louisiana to this effort in Region 7.

Bridget Bailey

Director of the Office of Community Development with Tangipahoa Parish

Angela Chalk

Founder and Executive Director of Healthy Community Services

Dr. Thomas Douthat

Associate Professor with Louisiana State University, College of the Coast and Environment

Dr. Monica Teets-Farris

Director of UNO-CHART (University of New Orleans-Center for Hazards Assessment, Response, and Technology)

Jerome Fournier

Director of Planning & Development with Ascension Parish

Devin Foil

Planner with HNTB

Dr. Robert Habans

Economist with the Data Center

Lyneisha Jackson

Community Planner with the Center for Planning Excellence

Ross Liner

Director of Planning & Development with St. Tammany Parish

Andreanecia Morris

Executive Director of Housing New Orleans/Housing Louisiana

Rene Pastorek

Director of Planning & Development with St. John the Baptist Parish

David Summers

Chief Operating Officer with Partners Southeast

Karen Zito

Executive Director of Homebuilders Association of Greater Baton Rouge