Staff

James C. Setze
Executive Director - Extension 211
Jsetze@crpcla.org 

Kim Marousek
Director of Planning - Extension 209
Kmarousek@crpcla.org

Ravi Ponnapureddy
Director of Transportation - Extension 207
Rponnapureddy@crpcla.org

Pong Wu
Senior Transportation Planner - Extension 201
PWu@crpcla.org

Ahmed Abdel Khalek
Transportation Engineer | Planner - Extension 220
Akhalek@crpcla.org

P.K. Dang
Transportation Planner - Extension 206
PDang@crpcla.org

J.T. Sukits
Transportation Alternatives Coordinator - Extension 203
JTSukits@crpcla.org

Marta Castro De Sa
GIS Specialist - Extension 219
Msa@crpcla.org

Adam Tatar
Regional Transportation Planner - Extension 223
Atatar@crpcla.org

Zhan Shi
GIS Analyst - Extension 222
Zshi@crpcla.org

Kenyatta Robertson
Capital Region Transportation Safety Coordinator - Extension 217
Krobertson@crpcla.org

Drew Ratcliff
Regional Resiliency Manager - Extension 210
dratcliff@crpcla.org

Courtney Maciasz
Economic Development Officer - Extension 218
Cmaciasz@crpcla.org

Chris Shalohm
Senior Planning Aide | Title VI Coordinator - Extension 202
CShalohm@crpcla.org

Kendra Hendricks
Office Manager - Extension 213
Khendricks@crpcla.org

Sarah Stafford
Public Outreach Coordinator - Extension 216
Sstafford@crpcla.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Physical Address:
333 N. 19th Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Mailing Address: 
Post Office Box 3355, Baton Rouge, LA 70821

Email: 
For general inquiries - info@crpcla.org

Phone: 
(225) 383-5203

Fax: 
(225) 383-3804

Directions: 
CRPC is located exactly at the intersection of Florida Blvd and N. 19th St. between Laurel St. and Florida Blvd.  It is across from the East Baton Rouge Parish Planning Commission (CPPC), and adjacent to the Drug Rehabilitation Center.  The map below gives a general idea of where we are located.  Please call the office if you need any help with directions!